Restricted Countries

At NextTrade, we aim to offer our platform and services to as many countries as possible. Currently, we cannot offer our services to the following countries:

Afghanistan, Belarus, Canada, Cuba, Democratic People’s Republic of Korea (DPRK), Iran, Japan, Myanmar, Ukraine, Russia, Syrian Arab Republic, United States of America, United Kingdom and all countries within the European Union.

Can't find what you're looking for?

Please, get in touch with our support team, so that we can help you.