You will not be able to retrieve one of your live trading accounts once you’ve deleted it. The action cannot be undone.
An account with a negative balance cannot be deleted. You will be able to delete the account once the balance has been reduced to zero (0).
If you are sure you would like to remove your Live Trading Account from your NextTrade Account, the actions below should be followed:
- Click on the My Accounts tab.
- Click on the View button after selecting the account you want to remove.
- Select the three dots adjacent to your account number.
- Finally, click on the button that states Delete Account.
You’ll receive a notification to confirm your changes.